Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Reiner Gilbert

Nordstraße 19
35469 Allendorf-Climbach

Tel. 06407/5216
Mobil 0171/123456789

r.u.h.gilbert@t-online.de vorstand@sv1969londorf.de

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Thomas Böhm

Neuer Weg 1
35466 Rabenau-Geilshausen

Tel. 06407/9149773
Mobil 0151/5235711

thomasboehm@web.de vorstand@sv1969londorf.de

Rechnerin

Diane von Nessen

Wiesenstraße 12
35466 Rabenau-Geilshausen

Tel. 06407/8233 Mobil 0176/34440601

dvnessen@gmail.com vorstand@sv1969londorf.de

stellvertretender Rechner

Markus Gantz

Rabenauer Straße 3
35466 Rabenau-Londorf

Tel. 06407/6623
Mobil 0151/11033866

maxl270865@aol.com

Schriftführer

Werner Bäuchle

Hirschsprung 14
35469 Allendorf

Tel. 06407/400366
Mobil 0176/47365692

werner.baeuchle@t-online. com

Spartenleiter Gewehr

Reinhold Löffler

Am Ziegenberg 12
35469 Allendorf

Tel. 06407/8486
Mobil 0173/4497904

rmloeffler@freenet.de

Spartenleiter Pistole

Uwe Grams

Leidenhofener Straße 2
35085 Ebsdorfergrund

Tel. 06424/924365
Mobil 0170/7585004

uwe.grams@gmx.net

Spartenleiterin Vorderlader

Anke Mönicke

Steinstraße 22
35466 Rabenau-Kesselbach

Tel. 06407/6728
Mobil 0172/6775236

moenicke@3d-modelldruck.de

Spartenleiterin Unterhebel & Ordonanzgewehr

Pia Hamel

Obere Hainbergstraße 11
35466 Rabenau-Kesselbach

Tel. 06407/403606
Mobil 0171/5335952

berg-pia@t-online.de

Jugendwart

Thomas Böhm

Neuer Weg 1
35466 Rabenau-Geilshausen

Tel. 06407/8111
Mobil 0151/52351711

thomasboehm@web.de

Gerätewart

Udo Hamel

Obere Hainbergstraße 1135466 Rabenau-Kesselbach

Tel. 06407/403606Mobil 0171/5335952

hamel-udo@t-online.de

Beisitzerin

Marianne Barth

Pommernstraße 19
35466 Rabenau-Londorf

Tel. 06407/1788
Mobil 0179/7693671

marianne.barth19@gmail.com

Beisitzer

Tobias Hedrich

Steinbergstraße 7
35466 Rabenau-Allertshausen

Tel. 06407/950580
Mobil 0151/65176760

tobiashedrich@gmail.com