Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Reiner Gilbert

Nordstraße 19
35469 Allendorf-Climbach

Tel. 06407/5216
Mobil 0171/123456789

r.u.h.gilbert@t-online.de vorstand@sv1969londorf.de

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Peter Gutjahr

Alsfelder Straße 30
35466 Rabenau-Kesselbach

Tel. 06407/400315
Mobil 0151/26851881

peter-gutjahr@t-online.de vorstand@sv1969londorf.de

Rechnerin

Diane von Nessen

Wiesenstraße 12
35466 Rabenau-Geilshausen

Tel. 06407/8233 Mobil 0176/34440601

dvnessen@gmail.com vorstand@sv1969londorf.de

stellvertretender Rechner

Markus Gantz

Rabenauer Straße 3
35466 Rabenau-Londorf

Tel. 06407/6623
Mobil 0151/11033866

maxl270865@aol.com

Schriftführer

Markus von Nessen

Wiesenstraße 12
35466 Rabenau-Geilshausen

Tel. 06407/8233
Mobil 0176/44459563

svlondorf.schrift@gmail.com

Spartenleiter Gewehr

Reinhold Löffler

Am Ziegenberg 12
35469 Allendorf

Tel. 06407/8486
Mobil 0173/4497904

rmloeffler@freenet.de

Spartenleiter Pistole

Michael Seidler

Steinstraße 3
35460 Staufenberg-Mainzlar

Tel. 06406/835110
Mobil 0173/9420644

michael.seidler@unitybox.de

Spartenleiterin Vorderlader

Anke Mönicke

Steinstraße 22
35466 Rabenau-Kesselbach

Tel. 06407/6728
Mobil 0172/6775236

moenicke@3d-modelldruck.de

Spartenleiterin Unterhebl & Ordonanzgewehr

Pia Hamel

Obere Hainbergstraße 11
35466 Rabenau-Kesselbach

Tel. 06407/403606
Mobil 0171/5335952

berg-pia@t-online.de

Jugendwart

Thomas Böhm

Neuer Weg 1
35466 Rabenau-Geilshausen

Tel. 06407/8111
Mobil 0151/52351711

thomasboehm@web.de

Gerätewart

Emil Hedrich

Freigasse 10
35466 Rabenau-Londorf

Tel. 06407/9050147
Mobil 0173/2318905

emil.hedrich@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Oskar Leyerer

Allendorfer Straße 6
35469 Allendorf-Climbach

Tel. 06407/8876

oleyerer@gmail.com

Beisitzerin

Marianne Barth

Pommernstraße 19
35466 Rabenau-Londorf

Tel. 06407/1788
Mobil 0179/7693671

marianne.barth19@gmail.com

Beisitzer

Tobias Hedrich

Untergasse 3
35466 Rabenau-Allertshausen

Tel. 06407/950580
Mobil 0151/65176760

tobiashedrich@gmail.com